Contact

Theatrical rep:

Allegory Creative Management

Patrick Welborn, Jennifer Haldeman

& Tyler Kahl

(818) 582-8055

patrick.welborn@allegorytalent.com 

tyler.kahl@allegorytalent.com 

jennifer.haldeman@allegorytalent.com

Southeast rep:

Open Range Management

Brenda Netzberger

(225) 216-2424

openrangemanagement@gmail.com

Commercial rep:

Danis, Panaro, Nist Talent

Jennifer York & Taylor Fogarty

(310) 432-7800

jennifer@dpntalent.com 

taylor@dpntalent.com

Contact Adria directly:

adria@adriatennor.com

Home  Reel   Resume   Bio